Love Like Stone EP

Image of Love Like Stone EP


5 Track EP Digitally Launched on 12th March 2012

Track List;

1. I Know The Devil
2. Hasbeen
3. Devils Speedway
4. Love Like Stone
5. Murder, Cards & Cake

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at The Sound Cafe Recording Studio with David Gray and Blackjack.

Coming Soon